Home Application TExES Study Guides Why ECAP? About Us News and Frequently Asked Questions Login

Our Staff...



Sharon Fikes
Executive Director
telephone: 817-284-7731
email: sfikes@ecapteach.com

Carroll Fikes
Business Director
telephone: 817-284-7731
email: crfikes@ecapteach.com

Scott Fikes
Deputy Director
telephone: 817-284-7731 ext. 112
email: jsfikes@ecapteach.com

Sheryl Woods
Director of Online Training
telephone: 817-284-7731 ext. 106
email: swoods@ecapteach.com

Micah Fikes
Training and Technology
telephone: 817-284-7731 ext. 108
email: mfikes@ecapteach.com

Leslie Natarelli
Office Manager
telephone: 817-284-7731 ext. 107
email: lnatarelli@ecapteach.com

Lindsey Schroder
Reception / Administrative Assistant
telephone: 817-284-7731
email: lschroder@ecapteach.com